2017 Faculty Cup Winners Announced

Jackson Stokley and Mikhalya “Addie” Brown are this year’s recipients.

Dunbar is proud to announce the winners of this year’s senior faculty cup. Voted on by the entire staff, these students represent the male and female who exemplify traits of character and other leadership qualities. The faculty cup winners will be the emcees of this year’s senior awards ceremony on May 10.