Lamplighter Media Productions

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 11 Lafayette@Lafayette
Lafayette@Lafayette
Tue, Nov 21 Tates CreekTates Creek
Tates CreekTates Creek
Sat, Dec 02 Rumble on the HilltopHarrison County
Rumble on the HilltopHarrison County
Wed, Dec 06 Quad- Mont, MadS, W. HillsDunbar
Quad- Mont, MadS, W. HillsDunbar
Sat, Dec 16 Five StarLafayette
Five StarLafayette
Thu, Dec 21 Western Hills DualsWestern Hills
Western Hills DualsWestern Hills
Wed, Dec 27 Madison Southern Inv. (JV)Madison Southern
Madison Southern Inv. (JV)Madison Southern
Sat, Jan 06 Defender of the MatBryan Station
Defender of the MatBryan Station
Wed, Jan 10 Harrison County DualHarrison County
Harrison County DualHarrison County
Sat, Jan 13 Big School Section 3 DualsJohnson Central
Big School Section 3 DualsJohnson Central
Sat, Jan 20 Capital City ClassicFranklin County
Capital City ClassicFranklin County
Thu, Jan 25 JV RegionDunbar
JV RegionDunbar
Sat, Feb 03 City TournamentHenry Clay
City TournamentHenry Clay
Fri, Feb 09 Regional TournamentWhitley County
Regional TournamentWhitley County
Fri, Feb 16 State TournamentAlltech Arena
State TournamentAlltech Arena