Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 20 7:00 PMRyleHome
RyleHome
Thu, Aug 22 7:30 PMMaleAway
MaleAway
Mon, Aug 26 7:00 PMNorth OldhamAway
North OldhamAway
Tue, Sep 03 7:30 PMLexington ChristianAway
Lexington ChristianAway
Tue, Sep 10 7:30 PMHenry ClayAway
Henry ClayAway
Thu, Sep 12 7:30 PMLafayetteHome
LafayetteHome
Tue, Sep 17 7:30 PMFrederick Douglass Home
Frederick Douglass Home
Tue, Sep 24 7:30 PMTates CreekAway
Tates CreekAway
Tue, Oct 01 7:30 PMScott CountyAway
Scott CountyAway
Tue, Oct 08 7:00 PMSacred HeartAway
Sacred HeartAway
Thu, Oct 10 7:30 PMBryan StationHome
Bryan StationHome
Tue, Oct 15 7:30 PMEasternHome
EasternHome
Wed, Oct 16 7:30 PMGreat CrossingHome
Great CrossingHome