Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 20 RyleHome3-0W
RyleHome
Thu, Aug 22 MaleAway 2-3L
MaleAway
Mon, Aug 26 North OldhamAway 3-1W
North OldhamAway
Thu, Aug 29 St. Anthony's @ Orlanda, Fla.2-1W
St. Anthony's @ Orlanda, Fla.
Thu, Aug 29 Weeki Wachee@ Orlanda, Fla.2-0W
Weeki Wachee@ Orlanda, Fla.
Thu, Aug 29 Boca Raton Christian @ Orlanda, Fla.2-1W
Boca Raton Christian @ Orlanda, Fla.
Fri, Aug 30 Cooper City@ Orlanda, Fla.2-0W
Cooper City@ Orlanda, Fla.
Fri, Aug 30 East Ridge @ Orlanda, Fla.2-1W
East Ridge @ Orlanda, Fla.
Sat, Aug 31 East Ridge @ Orlanda, Fla.2-0W
East Ridge @ Orlanda, Fla.
Sat, Aug 31 Coppell@ Orlanda, Fla.0-2L
Coppell@ Orlanda, Fla.
Tue, Sep 03 Lexington ChristianAway 3-0W
Lexington ChristianAway
Tue, Sep 10 Henry ClayAway 0-3L
Henry ClayAway
Thu, Sep 12 LafayetteHome3-2W
LafayetteHome
Tue, Sep 17 7:30 PMFrederick Douglass Home
Frederick Douglass Home
Tue, Sep 24 7:30 PMTates CreekAway
Tates CreekAway
Tue, Oct 01 7:30 PMScott CountyAway
Scott CountyAway
Tue, Oct 08 7:00 PMSacred HeartAway
Sacred HeartAway
Thu, Oct 10 7:30 PMBryan StationHome
Bryan StationHome
Tue, Oct 15 7:30 PMEasternHome
EasternHome
Wed, Oct 16 7:30 PMGreat CrossingHome
Great CrossingHome