Lamplighter Media Productions

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 12 MarcyAway2-1W
MarcyAway
Sat, Sep 12 Sacred HeartAway0-2L
Sacred HeartAway
Sat, Sep 12 GreenwoodAway0-2L
GreenwoodAway
Tue, Sep 15 Tates CreekHome2-3L
Tates CreekHome
Thu, Sep 17 Frederick DouglassAway3-2W
Frederick DouglassAway
Tue, Sep 22 LafayetteAway3-0W
LafayetteAway
Thu, Sep 24 Bryan StationHome3-0W
Bryan StationHome
Sat, Sep 26 SouthwesternHome2-1W
SouthwesternHome
Sat, Sep 26 Henry ClayHome1-2L
Henry ClayHome
Tue, Sep 29 West JessamineAway3-2W
West JessamineAway
Wed, Sep 30 MaleHome2-1W
MaleHome
Thu, Oct 01 Lexington Christian Away3-0W
Lexington Christian Away
Thu, Oct 08 Bryan StationAway3-1W
Bryan StationAway
Sat, Oct 10 Notre DameHome0-2L
Notre DameHome
Sat, Oct 10 North OldhamHome2-1W
North OldhamHome
Tue, Oct 20 Lexington CatholicHome3-1W
Lexington CatholicHome
Wed, Oct 21 Tates CreekHome0-3L
Tates CreekHome
Mon, Oct 26 Madison SouthernAway3-0W
Madison SouthernAway
Wed, Oct 28 Henry ClayAway0-3L
Henry ClayAway