Lamplighter Media Productions

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 06 Bryan StationAway7-14L
Bryan StationAway
Thu, Apr 08 Lexington ChristianAway
Lexington ChristianAway
Fri, Apr 09 Lexington CatholicHome
Lexington CatholicHome
Tue, Apr 13 Tates CreekAway
Tates CreekAway
Thu, Apr 15 Lexington ChristianHome
Lexington ChristianHome
Tue, Apr 20 LayfayetteHome
LayfayetteHome
Thu, Apr 22 Lexington CatholicAway
Lexington CatholicAway
Fri, Apr 23 Henry ClayAway
Henry ClayAway
Tue, Apr 27 Tates CreekAway
Tates CreekAway
Sat, May 01 Western HillsHome
Western HillsHome
Tue, May 04 LafayetteAway
LafayetteAway
Thu, May 06 Bryan StationHome
Bryan StationHome
Sat, May 08 Meade CountyHome
Meade CountyHome
Sat, May 08 Frederick DouglassHome
Frederick DouglassHome
Tue, May 11 ModelHome
ModelHome
Wed, May 12 West JessamineAway
West JessamineAway
Sat, May 15 Montgomery CountyHome
Montgomery CountyHome
Sat, May 15 Lincoln CountyHome
Lincoln CountyHome
Tue, May 18 Henry ClayHome
Henry ClayHome
Wed, May 19 DanvilleHome
DanvilleHome
Thu, May 27 Mercer CountyHome
Mercer CountyHome