Lamplighter Media Productions

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 20 6:00 PMHenry ClayHome
Henry ClayHome
Thu, Mar 21 6:00 PMWestern Hills Away
Western Hills Away
Sat, Mar 23 11:00 AMSimon KentonHome
Simon KentonHome
Sat, Mar 23 3:00 PMClay CountyHome
Clay CountyHome
Tue, Mar 26 6:00 PMFrederick Douglass Away
Frederick Douglass Away
Tue, Mar 26 6:00 PMBryan StationHome
Bryan StationHome
Wed, Mar 27 6:00 PMWest JessamineHome
West JessamineHome
Tue, Apr 09 6:00 PMLexington CatholicHome
Lexington CatholicHome
Thu, Apr 11 6:00 PMTates CreekAway
Tates CreekAway
Sat, Apr 13 11:00 AMAssumptionAway
AssumptionAway
Sat, Apr 13 3:00 PMUnion CountyTBA
Union CountyTBA
Tue, Apr 16 6:00 PMLexington ChristianHome
Lexington ChristianHome
Wed, Apr 17 6:00 PMMadison Southern Away
Madison Southern Away
Thu, Apr 18 6:00 PMBoyle CountyAway
Boyle CountyAway
Mon, Apr 22 6:00 PMBryan StationAway
Bryan StationAway
Tue, Apr 23 6:00 PMHenry ClayAway
Henry ClayAway
Thu, Apr 25 6:00 PMLafayetteHome
LafayetteHome
Sat, Apr 27 1:00 PMMadison Central @ Woodford County
Madison Central @ Woodford County
Sat, Apr 27 5:00 PMSimon Kenton@ Woodford County
Simon Kenton@ Woodford County
Sat, Apr 27 9:00 AMWoodford CountyAway
Woodford CountyAway
Tue, Apr 30 6:00 PMMercer CountyAway
Mercer CountyAway
Wed, May 01 6:00 PMTates CreekHome
Tates CreekHome
Thu, May 02 6:00 PMLafayetteAway
LafayetteAway
Fri, May 03 7:00 PMMercer County@ Lafayette
Mercer County@ Lafayette
Wed, May 08 6:00 PMLexington ChristianAway
Lexington ChristianAway
Thu, May 09 6:00 PMLexington CatholicAway
Lexington CatholicAway
Fri, May 10 8:30 PMUnion County@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Union County@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Fri, May 10 6:30 PMAssumption@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Assumption@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Sat, May 11 2:00 PMFranklin-Simpson@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Franklin-Simpson@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Sat, May 11 12:00 PmWebster County@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Webster County@ Buchanon Park, Bow
Tue, May 14 6:00 PMBallardHome
BallardHome
Thu, May 16 6:00 PMFrederick Douglass Home
Frederick Douglass Home