Lamplighter Media Productions

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 Estill Countyaway11-1W
Estill Countyaway
Mon, Mar 26 Lafayettehome1-10L
Lafayettehome
Tue, Apr 10 LCAhome3-9L
LCAhome
Wed, Apr 11 Franklin Countyhome8-1W
Franklin Countyhome
Fri, Apr 13 North LaurelAway2-4L
North LaurelAway
Sat, Apr 14 South LaurelNorth Laurel 7-0W
South LaurelNorth Laurel
Tue, Apr 17 BallardAway0-4L
BallardAway
Wed, Apr 18 Henry Clay away26-5W
Henry Clay away
Thu, Apr 19 Bryan Stationaway16-0W
Bryan Stationaway
Sun, Apr 22 Tates Creekhome5-4W
Tates Creekhome
Wed, Apr 25 Tates Creekaway10-5W
Tates Creekaway
Thu, Apr 26 Fredrick Douglasaway20-3W
Fredrick Douglasaway
Tue, May 01 Lafayetteaway6-0W
Lafayetteaway
Wed, May 02 Lex. Cath.home5-4W
Lex. Cath.home
Thu, May 03 LCAaway4-5L
LCAaway
Fri, May 04 Shelby County @ Tates Creek1-2L
Shelby County @ Tates Creek
Tue, May 08 Henry Clayhome12-1W
Henry Clayhome
Thu, May 10 Bryan Stationhome11-0W
Bryan Stationhome
Fri, May 11 Lex. Cath.away11-6W
Lex. Cath.away
Mon, May 14 Madison CentralHome0-1L
Madison CentralHome
Tue, May 15 Harrison Countyaway0-3L
Harrison Countyaway
Thu, May 17 6:00 PMMercer Countyhome
Mercer Countyhome
Fri, May 18 7:00 PMMalehome
Malehome
Wed, May 23 Tates Creekhome
Tates Creekhome