Lamplighter Media Productions

2017-2018 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 14 Bryan Stationhome
Bryan Stationhome
Wed, Mar 21 Woodford Countyaway
Woodford Countyaway
Thu, Mar 22 Scott Countyaway
Scott Countyaway
Mon, Mar 26 Lafayetteaway
Lafayetteaway
Thu, Mar 29 LCAhome
LCAhome
Mon, Apr 09 Modelaway
Modelaway
Wed, Apr 11 Lex Cathaway
Lex Cathaway
Thu, Apr 12 Tates Creekaway
Tates Creekaway
Thu, Apr 19 Scott County home
Scott County home
Fri, Apr 20 Woodford Countyhome
Woodford Countyhome
Wed, Apr 25 away
away
Mon, Apr 30 home
home
Mon, May 07 away
away
Thu, May 10 away
away
Fri, May 11 Henry Clayhome
Henry Clayhome
Sat, May 12 Fredrick Douglasaway
Fredrick Douglasaway