Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 12 Montgomery CountyFrederick Douglass/D5-0W
Montgomery CountyFrederick Douglass/D
Wed, Aug 14 Scott CountyFrederick Douglass/D5-1W
Scott CountyFrederick Douglass/D
Sat, Aug 17 Tates CreekFrederick Douglass/D1-3L
Tates CreekFrederick Douglass/D
Sat, Aug 17 Henry ClayFrederick Douglass/D2-0W
Henry ClayFrederick Douglass/D
Sat, Aug 24 Christian Academy-LouisvilAway 1-1T
Christian Academy-LouisvilAway
Wed, Aug 28 Lexington ChristianAway 5-0W
Lexington ChristianAway
Wed, Sep 04 Tates CreekHome 1-2L
Tates CreekHome
Mon, Sep 09 Henry ClayHome0-0T
Henry ClayHome
Wed, Sep 11 LafayetteAway 4-3W
LafayetteAway
Sat, Sep 14 11:00 AMHenderson CountyTBA
Henderson CountyTBA
Mon, Sep 23 7:30 PMSimon KentonHome
Simon KentonHome
Wed, Sep 25 7:45 PMLexington CatholicHome
Lexington CatholicHome
Wed, Oct 02 8:00 PMWest JessamineAway
West JessamineAway