Lamplighter Media Productions

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 09 West JessamineHome4-0W
West JessamineHome
Tue, Sep 15 DuPont ManualAway3-1W
DuPont ManualAway
Thu, Sep 17 Simon KeatonAway1-0W
Simon KeatonAway
Sat, Sep 19 HighlandsAway3-2W
HighlandsAway
Mon, Sep 21 LafayetteAway3-5L
LafayetteAway
Wed, Sep 23 Lexington Christian Home6-0W
Lexington Christian Home
Sat, Sep 26 Henry ClayAway1-0W
Henry ClayAway
Mon, Sep 28 Lexington CatholicAway1-4L
Lexington CatholicAway
Wed, Sep 30 George Rogers ClarkAway4-3W
George Rogers ClarkAway
Mon, Oct 05 Tates CreekAway5-0W
Tates CreekAway
Wed, Oct 07 Dixie HeightsHome0-4L
Dixie HeightsHome
Mon, Oct 12 LafayetteAway1-3L
LafayetteAway