Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 19 7:45 PMFrederick DouglassHome
Frederick DouglassHome
Sat, Aug 24 7:30 PMChristian Academy-LouisvilAway
Christian Academy-LouisvilAway
Wed, Aug 28 AwayLexington ChristianAway
Lexington ChristianAway
Wed, Sep 04 7:45 PMTates CreekHome
Tates CreekHome
Mon, Sep 09 7:45 PMHenry ClayHome
Henry ClayHome
Wed, Sep 11 7:45 PMLafayetteAway
LafayetteAway
Sat, Sep 14 11:00 AMHenderson CountyTBA
Henderson CountyTBA
Mon, Sep 23 7:30 PMSimon KentonHome
Simon KentonHome
Wed, Sep 25 7:45 PMLexington CatholicHome
Lexington CatholicHome
Wed, Oct 02 8:00 PMWest JessamineAway
West JessamineAway