Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 Tates CreekHome80-56W
Tates CreekHome
Sat, Dec 07 Notre DameHenry Clay28-46L
Notre DameHenry Clay
Tue, Dec 10 Madison SouthernHome66-55W
Madison SouthernHome
Thu, Dec 12 Great Crossing Great Crossing75-62W
Great Crossing Great Crossing
Fri, Dec 20 Webster CountyLCA50-45W
Webster CountyLCA
Sat, Dec 21 Ashland BlazerLCA54-48W
Ashland BlazerLCA
Sun, Dec 22 Christian Academy-LouisvilLCA47-58L
Christian Academy-LouisvilLCA
Mon, Dec 23 ElizabethtownLCA45-59L
ElizabethtownLCA
Thu, Dec 26 HighlandsConner50-46W
HighlandsConner
Fri, Dec 27 Simon KeatonConner35-49L
Simon KeatonConner
Sat, Dec 28 ConnerConner46-47L
ConnerConner
Sat, Jan 04 LCALCA46-14W
LCALCA
Mon, Jan 06 Harrison CountyHarrison County53-37W
Harrison CountyHarrison County
Thu, Jan 09 LafayetteLafayette63-17W
LafayetteLafayette
Tue, Jan 14 Scott CountyHome49-50L
Scott CountyHome
Thu, Jan 16 6:00Henry Clay Home
Henry Clay Home
Sat, Jan 18 12:00/1:30/3:45Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Tue, Jan 21 6:00Frederick DouglassHome
Frederick DouglassHome
Fri, Jan 24 5:15/6:30/8:00GRCGRC
GRCGRC
Sat, Jan 25 2:00/3:00Bryan StationBryan Station
Bryan StationBryan Station
Tue, Jan 28 6:00LafayetteHome
LafayetteHome
Sat, Feb 01 1:30/3:00LCAHome
LCAHome
Tue, Feb 04 5:15/6:30/8:00Lexington CatholicHome
Lexington CatholicHome
Thu, Feb 06 6:00/7:30Henry ClayHenry Clay
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Tue, Feb 11 5:15/6:30/8:00Franklin CountyHome
Franklin CountyHome
Fri, Feb 14 5:15/6:30/8:00Bryan StationHome
Bryan StationHome
Mon, Feb 17 5:15/6:30/8:00Frederick DouglassFrederick Douglass
Frederick DouglassFrederick Douglass
Fri, Feb 21 5:15/6:30/8:00Madison CentralHome
Madison CentralHome