Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 North LaurelHome 35-26W
North LaurelHome
Fri, Aug 30 Boone CountyAway 28-34L
Boone CountyAway
Fri, Sep 06 East JessamineAway 21-28L
East JessamineAway
Fri, Sep 13 Frederick DouglassHome 0-49L
Frederick DouglassHome
Fri, Sep 20 West JessamineHome 44-28W
West JessamineHome
Fri, Sep 27 Great CrossingAway 35-6W
Great CrossingAway
Fri, Oct 11 Tates CreekHome 7-46L
Tates CreekHome
Fri, Oct 18 7:30 PMHenry ClayAway
Henry ClayAway
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 PMLafayetteHome
LafayetteHome
Fri, Nov 01 7:30 PMBryan StationAway
Bryan StationAway