Lamplighter Media Productions

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 13 Louisville CollegiateAway0-5L
Louisville CollegiateAway
Fri, Aug 17 Highlandsat Various Sites0-0T
Highlandsat Various Sites
Sat, Aug 18 Ryleat Various Sites2-1W
Ryleat Various Sites
Thu, Aug 23 Frederick Douglassaway8-0W
Frederick Douglassaway
Tue, Aug 28 8:00 PMHenry ClayHome
Henry ClayHome
Fri, Aug 31 Evansville ReitzEvansville Reitz Mem2-1W
Evansville ReitzEvansville Reitz Mem
Sat, Sep 01 Castle (Newburgh)Evansville Reitz Mem3-0W
Castle (Newburgh)Evansville Reitz Mem
Thu, Sep 06 Lexington Catholicaway1-0W
Lexington Catholicaway
Tue, Sep 11 Tates Creekaway2-1W
Tates Creekaway
Thu, Sep 13 Bryan StationHome2-1W
Bryan StationHome
Mon, Sep 17 Lexington Christian away8-0W
Lexington Christian away
Thu, Sep 20 Lafayettehome3-2W
Lafayettehome
Sat, Sep 22 3:00 PMNew Albany (Ohio)away
New Albany (Ohio)away
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PMDublin Coffman (Ohio)away
Dublin Coffman (Ohio)away
Tue, Sep 25 8:00 PMFranklin Countyhome
Franklin Countyhome
Tue, Oct 02 8:00 PMSt. Henryhome
St. Henryhome