Lamplighter Media Productions

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 LafayetteHome2-0W
LafayetteHome
Thu, Sep 10 Lexington Christian Away4-3W
Lexington Christian Away
Sat, Sep 12 Henry ClayHome3-1W
Henry ClayHome
Tue, Sep 15 Bryan StationHome2-1W
Bryan StationHome
Thu, Sep 17 Tates CreekAway1-0W
Tates CreekAway
Sat, Sep 19 Montgomery CountyHome4-1W
Montgomery CountyHome
Tue, Sep 22 Lexington Catholic4-1W
Lexington Catholic
Tue, Sep 29 St. HenryHome2-1W
St. HenryHome
Thu, Oct 01 West JessamineAway3-1W
West JessamineAway
Thu, Oct 08 Frederick DouglassAway3-3T
Frederick DouglassAway
Tue, Oct 13 Lexington Christian Away3-0W
Lexington Christian Away
Thu, Oct 15 LafayetteAway3-2W
LafayetteAway
Sun, Oct 18 FrankfortHome2-0W
FrankfortHome
Tue, Oct 20 Frederick DouglassAway1-0W
Frederick DouglassAway
Thu, Oct 22 Henry ClayAway1-0W
Henry ClayAway
Sat, Oct 24 RyleAway0-1L
RyleAway