Lamplighter Media Productions

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 05 Tates CreekAway61-57W
Tates CreekAway
Thu, Jan 07 Henry ClayHome69-60W
Henry ClayHome
Sat, Jan 09 Lexington Christian Away66-50W
Lexington Christian Away
Tue, Jan 12 Frederick DouglassHome75-68W
Frederick DouglassHome
Tue, Jan 26 Bryan StationHome44-50L
Bryan StationHome
Fri, Jan 29 Tates CreekHome65-54W
Tates CreekHome
Sat, Feb 06 Madison CentralAway59-83L
Madison CentralAway
Tue, Feb 09 LafayetteAway73-71W
LafayetteAway
Sun, Feb 21 LafayetteHome60-51W
LafayetteHome
Tue, Feb 23 West JessamineAway96-77W
West JessamineAway
Thu, Feb 25 Lexington CatholicHome67-69L
Lexington CatholicHome
Fri, Feb 26 TrinityHome54-57L
TrinityHome
Tue, Mar 02 Lexington Christian Home66-29W
Lexington Christian Home
Fri, Mar 05 Lexington CatholicAway65-57W
Lexington CatholicAway
Sat, Mar 06 Ashland BlazerAway64-76L
Ashland BlazerAway
Tue, Mar 16 LafayetteAway64-54W
LafayetteAway
Fri, Mar 19 Lexington CatholicAway81-68W
Lexington CatholicAway
Tue, Mar 23 FrankfortHome78-54W
FrankfortHome
Thu, Mar 25 Frederick DouglassAway55-56L
Frederick DouglassAway