Lamplighter Media Productions

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 Mercer CountyHome10-1W
Mercer CountyHome
Mon, Mar 26 Bryan StationAway9-2W
Bryan StationAway
Tue, Mar 27 Anderson CountyAway8-4W
Anderson CountyAway
Tue, Apr 03 Letcher County CentralVero Beach, FL14-4W
Letcher County CentralVero Beach, FL
Wed, Apr 04 McQuaid Jesuit (Rochester)@ Vero Beach, FL 10-4W
McQuaid Jesuit (Rochester)@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu, Apr 05 Brick Memorial (Brick), NJ@ Vero Beach, FL7-0W
Brick Memorial (Brick), NJ@ Vero Beach, FL
Thu, Apr 05 Greenup County@ Vero Beach, FL4-9L
Greenup County@ Vero Beach, FL
Fri, Apr 06 Johnson Central@ Vero Beach, FL 4-3W
Johnson Central@ Vero Beach, FL
Mon, Apr 09 Frederick Douglasshome18-8W
Frederick Douglasshome
Fri, Apr 13 Henry ClayAway8-5W
Henry ClayAway
Tue, Apr 17 Lexington Catholicaway2-11L
Lexington Catholicaway
Wed, Apr 18 Lexington CatholicHome1-2L
Lexington CatholicHome
Fri, Apr 20 Woodford CountyHome13-12W
Woodford CountyHome
Sat, Apr 21 EasternHome4-5L
EasternHome
Wed, Apr 25 Tates CreekHome2-5L
Tates CreekHome
Fri, Apr 27 Oldham CountyLouisville Invitatio9-6W
Oldham CountyLouisville Invitatio
Sat, Apr 28 Covington CatholicLouisville Invitatio4-14L
Covington CatholicLouisville Invitatio
Sat, Apr 28 Ballardvarious sites7-17L
Ballardvarious sites
Tue, May 01 LafayetteHome7-5W
LafayetteHome
Wed, May 02 LafayetteAway2-4L
LafayetteAway
Fri, May 04 Franklin CountyHome9-11L
Franklin CountyHome
Tue, May 08 Lexington Chrisitan Away4-0W
Lexington Chrisitan Away
Wed, May 09 LCAHome10-0W
LCAHome
Sat, May 12 Franklin-SimpsonFayette County Invit12-0W
Franklin-SimpsonFayette County Invit
Sat, May 12 Lawerence County Fayette County Invit11-4W
Lawerence County Fayette County Invit
Sun, May 13 Tates Creekaway4-2W
Tates Creekaway
Tue, May 15 Western HillsHome0-6L
Western HillsHome
Wed, May 23 Tates Creekhome3-0W
Tates Creekhome
Thu, May 24 LafayetteHome2-5L
LafayetteHome
Tue, May 29 Madison Southern@Frederick Douglass11-7W
Madison Southern@Frederick Douglass
Wed, May 30 8:00 PMWoodford County@Frederick Douglass
Woodford County@Frederick Douglass