Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Archery

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 07 TBAWoodford County Winter Sho
Woodford County Winter Sho
Sat, Nov 16 TBAFrederick Douglass Fall Cl
Frederick Douglass Fall Cl
Sat, Nov 23 TBAHenry Clay Thanksgiving Cl
Henry Clay Thanksgiving Cl
Sat, Dec 07 TBATates Creek Tournament
Tates Creek Tournament
Sat, Dec 14 TBATates Creek Tournament
Tates Creek Tournament
Sat, Jan 11 TBALafayette 3D Tournament
Lafayette 3D Tournament
Sat, Jan 18 TBAEdith J Hayes Winter Class
Edith J Hayes Winter Class
Sun, Jan 19 TBAEdith J Hayes Winter Class
Edith J Hayes Winter Class
Fri, Jan 24 TBALCA Eagle Classic
LCA Eagle Classic
Sat, Jan 25 TBALCA Eagle Classic
LCA Eagle Classic
Sat, Feb 01 TBANASP Region 9 Tournament
NASP Region 9 Tournament
Fri, Feb 28 TBABulldog Classic III
Bulldog Classic III
Sat, Feb 29 TBABulldog Classic III
Bulldog Classic III
Sat, Mar 07 TBAWoodford County Spring Sho
Woodford County Spring Sho
Fri, Mar 13 TBANASP State Tournament
NASP State Tournament
Sat, Mar 14 TBANASP State Tournament
NASP State Tournament
Sat, Mar 21 TBAKHSAA Region 8 Tournament
KHSAA Region 8 Tournament
Tue, Apr 28 TBAKHSAA State Tournament
KHSAA State Tournament
Thu, May 07 TBANASP Nationals
NASP Nationals
Fri, May 08 TBANASP Nationals
NASP Nationals
Sat, May 09 TBANASP Nationals
NASP Nationals
Thu, Jun 11 TBANASP Championship Tourname
NASP Championship Tourname
Fri, Jun 12 TBANASP Championship Tourname
NASP Championship Tourname
Sat, Jun 13 TBANASP Championship Tourname
NASP Championship Tourname