Lamplighter Media Productions

2018-2019 Archery

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 03 TBA@ Woodford County
@ Woodford County
Fri, Nov 09 TBA@ Henry Clay
@ Henry Clay
Sat, Nov 10 TBA@ Henry Clay
@ Henry Clay
Sat, Dec 01 TBAHome
Home
Thu, Mar 14 TBA@ NASP State
@ NASP State
Fri, Mar 15 TBA@ NASP State
@ NASP State
Sat, Mar 16 TBA@ NASP State
@ NASP State
Tue, Apr 30 TBA@ KHSAA State
@ KHSAA State
Thu, May 09 TBA@ KHSAA State
@ KHSAA State
Fri, May 10 TBA@ NASP National
@ NASP National
Sat, May 11 TBA@ NASP National
@ NASP National
Thu, Jul 25 TBA@ NASP World
@ NASP World
Fri, Jul 26 TBA@ NASP World
@ NASP World
Sat, Jul 27 TBA@ NASP World
@ NASP World