Lamplighter Media Productions

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 Woodford CountyHome46-62L
Woodford CountyHome
Thu, Dec 05 Bryan Station Home75-63W
Bryan Station Home
Sat, Dec 07 NewportParis59-63L
NewportParis
Tue, Dec 10 LafayetteLafayette64-57W
LafayetteLafayette
Fri, Dec 13 Lexington CatholicHome54-72L
Lexington CatholicHome
Sat, Dec 21 John HardinWoodford County60-72L
John HardinWoodford County
Fri, Dec 27 Simon KentonLCA41-42L
Simon KentonLCA
Sat, Dec 28 North OldmanLCA62-52W
North OldmanLCA
Sun, Dec 29 Martin CountyLCA49-29W
Martin CountyLCA
Mon, Dec 30 Tates CreekLCA53-59L
Tates CreekLCA
Fri, Jan 03 Oldham CountyNorth Oldham50-57L
Oldham CountyNorth Oldham
Sat, Jan 04 North OldmanNorth Oldham73-63W
North OldmanNorth Oldham
Tue, Jan 07 Madison CentralHome57-61L
Madison CentralHome
Fri, Jan 10 LCAHome43-44L
LCAHome
Tue, Jan 14 Tates CreekTates Creek52-69L
Tates CreekTates Creek
Thu, Jan 16 Henry ClayHome46-54L
Henry ClayHome
Thu, Jan 23 4:45/6:00/7:30Lexington CatholicHome
Lexington CatholicHome
Tue, Jan 28 5:15/6:30/8:15LafayetteHome
LafayetteHome
Thu, Jan 30 5:15/6:30/8:15Bryan Station Bryan Station
Bryan Station Bryan Station
Fri, Feb 07 5:15/6:30/8:15Tates CreekHome
Tates CreekHome
Tue, Feb 11 5:15/6:30/8:15Frederick DouglassFrederick Douglass
Frederick DouglassFrederick Douglass
Thu, Feb 13 5:15/6:30/8:15Henry ClayHenry Clay
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Tue, Feb 18 6:00/8:00West JessamineHome
West JessamineHome
Fri, Feb 21 6:00/8:00Scott CountyScott County
Scott CountyScott County