Lamplighter Media Productions

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 27 Woodford County62-75L
Woodford County
Thu, Nov 30 Bryan Station68-77L
Bryan Station
Tue, Dec 05 Lafayette73-86L
Lafayette
Fri, Dec 08 Lexington Catholic 42-59L
Lexington Catholic
Tue, Dec 12 LCA72-69W
LCA
Fri, Dec 15 Pikeville64-80L
Pikeville
Sat, Dec 16 Boyd County76-80L
Boyd County
Wed, Dec 27 Cooper48-53L
Cooper
Thu, Dec 28 Pendleton County 50-56L
Pendleton County
Fri, Dec 29 Henderson County 52-30W
Henderson County
Tue, Jan 02 Madison Central 39-56L
Madison Central
Fri, Jan 05 LCA54-60L
LCA
Tue, Jan 09 Tates Creek59-39W
Tates Creek
Thu, Jan 11 Henry Clay 58-44W
Henry Clay
Thu, Jan 18 Lexington Catholic 43-54L
Lexington Catholic
Tue, Jan 23 Lafayette49-54L
Lafayette
Thu, Jan 25 Bryan Station 54-48W
Bryan Station
Sat, Jan 27 South Laurel 56-52W
South Laurel
Tue, Jan 30 Paris51-52L
Paris
Fri, Feb 02 Tates Creek61-42W
Tates Creek
Sat, Feb 03 Western Hills63-38W
Western Hills
Tue, Feb 06 Frederick Douglass51-48W
Frederick Douglass
Thu, Feb 08 Henry Clay72-70W
Henry Clay
Tue, Feb 13 West Jessamine63-54W
West Jessamine
Fri, Feb 16 Scott County 60-94L
Scott County
Mon, Feb 19 Tates Creek50-25 43rd DistrictW
Tates Creek
Wed, Feb 21 Lafayette40-47 43rd DistrictL
Lafayette