Lamplighter Media Productions

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 30 Woodford County 65-38 StoryW
Woodford County Story
Thu, Dec 03 Bryan Station 84-59 StoryW
Bryan Station Story
Sat, Dec 05 Madison Academy, AL 76-62 StoryW
Madison Academy, AL Story
Tue, Dec 08 Lafayette70-54W
Lafayette
Fri, Dec 11 Lexington Catholic 63-62W
Lexington Catholic
Tue, Dec 15 Lexington Christian 64-49W
Lexington Christian
Sat, Dec 26 Fayette County, GA 64-53W
Fayette County, GA
Sun, Dec 27 Perry County Central 53-43W
Perry County Central
Mon, Dec 28 John Hardin 74-51W
John Hardin
Tue, Dec 29 Bryan Station 75-40W
Bryan Station
Wed, Dec 30 Trinity (Louisville) 71-60W
Trinity (Louisville)
Tue, Jan 05 Madison Central 54-59L
Madison Central
Fri, Jan 08 Lexington Christian 72-57W
Lexington Christian
Sat, Jan 09 New Albany, IN 47 -55 L
New Albany, IN
Tue, Jan 12 Tates Creek 75 -43W
Tates Creek
Thu, Jan 14 Henry Clay 64-46W
Henry Clay
Tue, Jan 26 Lafayette73-42W
Lafayette
Thu, Jan 28 Bryan Station 70-40W
Bryan Station
Fri, Feb 05 Tates Creek 62-33W
Tates Creek
Thu, Feb 11 Henry Clay 63-66L
Henry Clay
Sat, Feb 13 Taylor County 54-55L
Taylor County
Tue, Feb 16 Madison Central 90-60W
Madison Central
Tue, Feb 16 West Jessamine 90-60W
West Jessamine
Thu, Feb 18 Scott County 81-51W
Scott County
Wed, Feb 24 LCA71-56W
LCA
Fri, Feb 26 Lafayette53-48W
Lafayette
Thu, Mar 03 Madison Southern 51-39W
Madison Southern
Sat, Mar 05 Henry Clay70-62W
Henry Clay
Mon, Mar 07 Scott County 51-39W
Scott County
Wed, Mar 16 Mercer County58-55W
Mercer County
Fri, Mar 18 Bowling Green57-51W
Bowling Green
Sat, Mar 19 Newport Central Catholic 55-47W
Newport Central Catholic
Sun, Mar 20 Doss61-52W
Doss