Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 04 Rumble on the HilltopHarrison County
Rumble on the HilltopHarrison County
Wed, Dec 08 Henry Clay/Franklin CountyHenry Clay
Henry Clay/Franklin CountyHenry Clay
Sat, Dec 18 Five StarLafayette
Five StarLafayette
Wed, Dec 29 George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
Wed, Jan 12 Madison Southern/Western HMadison Southern
Madison Southern/Western HMadison Southern
Sat, Jan 15 Big School Section 3 DualsDunbar
Big School Section 3 DualsDunbar
Wed, Jan 26 Bourbon County TriBourbon County
Bourbon County TriBourbon County
Sat, Feb 05 City TournamentHenry Clay
City TournamentHenry Clay
Sat, Feb 12 Regional TournamentBryan Station
Regional TournamentBryan Station
Sat, Feb 19 Semi State TournamentTBD
Semi State TournamentTBD
Sat, Feb 26 State TournamentGeorge Rogers Clark
State TournamentGeorge Rogers Clark