Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 17 Ryle0-3L
Ryle
Thu, Aug 19 Great Crossing3-1W
Great Crossing
Tue, Aug 24 North Oldham3-1W
North Oldham
Thu, Aug 26 Male0-3L
Male
Sat, Aug 28 Notre Dame0-3L
Notre Dame
Tue, Aug 31 Frederick Douglass3-1W
Frederick Douglass
Thu, Sep 02 Oldham County3-0W
Oldham County
Tue, Sep 07 Henry Clay3-0W
Henry Clay
Thu, Sep 09 Lexington Christian3-0W
Lexington Christian
Fri, Sep 10 Mount Notre Dame1-2L
Mount Notre Dame
Fri, Sep 10 Clearwater Central Catholi0-2L
Clearwater Central Catholi
Sat, Sep 11 Henry Clay2-0W
Henry Clay
Sat, Sep 11 Notre Dame Academy2-1W
Notre Dame Academy
Sat, Sep 11 Holy Cross2-0W
Holy Cross
Tue, Sep 14 Lexington Catholic3-1W
Lexington Catholic
Thu, Sep 16 Bryan Station3-1W
Bryan Station
Fri, Sep 24 South Warren2-0W
South Warren
Fri, Sep 24 Southwestern2-0W
Southwestern
Sat, Sep 25 Great Crossing2-0W
Great Crossing
Sat, Sep 25 Tates Creek2-1W
Tates Creek
Sat, Sep 25 Cooper0-2L
Cooper
Tue, Sep 28 West Jessamine3-0W
West Jessamine
Fri, Oct 01 Marist0-2L
Marist
Fri, Oct 01 Wahlert2-0W
Wahlert
Sat, Oct 02 Downers Grove North2-1W
Downers Grove North
Sat, Oct 02 Joliet Catholic0-2L
Joliet Catholic
Sat, Oct 02 Sandberg2-1W
Sandberg
Tue, Oct 05 LafayetteDunbar3-0W
LafayetteDunbar
Tue, Oct 12 Tates CreekTates Creek3-1W
Tates CreekTates Creek
Thu, Oct 14 7:30 PMScott CountyDunbar
Scott CountyDunbar