Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2022-2023 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 16 RyleDunbar3-1W
RyleDunbar
Thu, Aug 18 Great CrossingDunbar3-0W
Great CrossingDunbar
Tue, Aug 23 7:30North OldhamNorth Oldham
North OldhamNorth Oldham
Tue, Aug 23 North OldhamNorth Oldham3-2W
North OldhamNorth Oldham
Thu, Aug 25 7:30LCALCA
LCALCA
Tue, Aug 30 Frederick DouglasFrederick Douglas3-2W
Frederick DouglasFrederick Douglas
Thu, Sep 01 Bryan StationBryan Station3-0W
Bryan StationBryan Station
Tue, Sep 06 Henry ClayDunbar3-0W
Henry ClayDunbar
Wed, Sep 07 Tate's Creek Dunbar 3-0W
Tate's Creek Dunbar
Wed, Sep 07 7:30Tates Creek
Tates Creek
Fri, Sep 09 TBDTournamentOVVC/Assumption
TournamentOVVC/Assumption
Fri, Sep 09 Sacred HeartKIVA0-2L
Sacred HeartKIVA
Sat, Sep 10 Notre Dame Academy, ToledoKIVA0-2L
Notre Dame Academy, ToledoKIVA
Sat, Sep 10 WaldenKIVA1-2L
WaldenKIVA
Sat, Sep 10 Holy Cross(Louisville)KIVA2-0W
Holy Cross(Louisville)KIVA
Sat, Sep 10 MaleKIVA2-0W
MaleKIVA
Tue, Sep 13 West JessamineWest Jessamine3-0W
West JessamineWest Jessamine
Thu, Sep 15 MaleDunbar3-0W
MaleDunbar
Tue, Sep 20 Dupont ManualDunbar3-1W
Dupont ManualDunbar
Thu, Sep 22 Lex. Catholic Dunbar3-0W
Lex. Catholic Dunbar
Fri, Sep 23 TBAKentucky ChallengeSports Center
Kentucky ChallengeSports Center
Fri, Sep 23 Sports Center
Sports Center
Fri, Sep 23 ConnerDunbar2-0W
ConnerDunbar
Fri, Sep 23 Logan CountyVarious Sites2-oL
Logan CountyVarious Sites
Sat, Sep 24 Sports Center
Sports Center
Sat, Sep 24 Great CrossingVarious Sites2-1W
Great CrossingVarious Sites
Sat, Sep 24 Page (Franklin) TennesseeVarious Sites2-0W
Page (Franklin) TennesseeVarious Sites
Sat, Sep 24 Frederick DouglasVarious Sites2-0W
Frederick DouglasVarious Sites
Tue, Sep 27 LafayetteLafayette3-0W
LafayetteLafayette
Wed, Oct 05 7:30Sacred HeartSacred Heart
Sacred HeartSacred Heart
Tue, Oct 11 7:30AssumptionAssumption
AssumptionAssumption
Thu, Oct 13 7:30Madison CentralDunbar
Madison CentralDunbar
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal