Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 05 6:00 PMTates CreekTates Creek
Tates CreekTates Creek
Wed, Apr 06 6:00 PMLexington ChristianLexington Christian
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Mon, Apr 11 6:00 PMFrederick DouglassFrederick Douglass
Frederick DouglassFrederick Douglass
Thu, Apr 14 6:00 PMHenry ClayDunbar
Henry ClayDunbar
Tue, Apr 19 6:00 PMTates CreekDunbar
Tates CreekDunbar
Fri, Apr 22 6:00 PMBourbon CountyBourbon County
Bourbon CountyBourbon County
Mon, Apr 25 6:00 PMLexington ChristianDunbar
Lexington ChristianDunbar
Tue, Apr 26 6:00 PMHenry ClayHenry Clay
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Fri, May 06 7:00 PMBoyd CountyDunbar
Boyd CountyDunbar
Sat, May 07 12:00 PMFrederick DouglassDunbar
Frederick DouglassDunbar
Thu, May 12 6:00 PMBourbon CountyDunbar
Bourbon CountyDunbar
Mon, May 16 6:00 PMEast JessamineEast Jessamine
East JessamineEast Jessamine
Fri, May 20 6:00 PMGeorge Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark