Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 22 Bryan StationDunbar4-6L
Bryan StationDunbar
Thu, Mar 24 Madison SouthernDunbar6-10L
Madison SouthernDunbar
Fri, Mar 25 Frederick DouglassDunbar0-11L
Frederick DouglassDunbar
Thu, Apr 07 LafayetteLafayette0-10L
LafayetteLafayette
Wed, Apr 13 Bryan StationBryan Station0-10L
Bryan StationBryan Station
Thu, Apr 14 Henry ClayDunbar0-5L
Henry ClayDunbar
Tue, Apr 19 Tates CreekDunbar1-13L
Tates CreekDunbar
Thu, Apr 21 Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic0-14L
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Fri, Apr 22 Bourbon CountyBourbon County5-2W
Bourbon CountyBourbon County
Sat, Apr 23 Mercer CountyMercer County14-2W
Mercer CountyMercer County
Mon, Apr 25 Lexington ChristianDunbar19-9W
Lexington ChristianDunbar
Tue, Apr 26 Henry ClayHenry Clay1-2L
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Thu, Apr 28 LafayetteDunbar4-11L
LafayetteDunbar
Tue, May 03 Lexington CatholicDunbar0-9L
Lexington CatholicDunbar
Thu, May 05 Franklin CountyFranklin County8-17L
Franklin CountyFranklin County
Sat, May 07 Frederick DouglassDunbar0-10L
Frederick DouglassDunbar
Mon, May 09 Lexington ChristianLexington Christian3-6L
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Tue, May 10 Western HillsWestern Hills0-10L
Western HillsWestern Hills
Thu, May 12 Bourbon CountyDunbar2-6L
Bourbon CountyDunbar
Mon, May 16 East JessamineEast Jessamine7-5W
East JessamineEast Jessamine
Fri, May 20 George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark2-15L
George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
Mon, May 23 Lexington ChristianLexington Catholic7-6W
Lexington ChristianLexington Catholic
Tue, May 24 Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic0-10L
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal