Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 09 South Oldham0-3L
South Oldham
Wed, Aug 11 Dixie Heights4-3W
Dixie Heights
Sat, Aug 14 Bethlehem0-3L
Bethlehem
Wed, Aug 18 Tates Creek5-0W
Tates Creek
Mon, Aug 23 Henry Clay2-0W
Henry Clay
Wed, Aug 25 Lexington Christian4-0W
Lexington Christian
Sat, Aug 28 Great Crossing3-0W
Great Crossing
Wed, Sep 01 Lafayette0-3L
Lafayette
Wed, Sep 08 Lexington Catholic0-4L
Lexington Catholic
Tue, Sep 14 DuPont Manual0-1L
DuPont Manual
Thu, Sep 16 Sacred Heart0-1L
Sacred Heart
Sat, Sep 18 Simon Kenton1-0W
Simon Kenton
Mon, Sep 20 Frederick Douglass0-1L
Frederick Douglass
Wed, Sep 22 West Jessamine0-2L
West Jessamine
Mon, Sep 27 Madison Central2-0W
Madison Central
Wed, Sep 29 George Rogers Clark1-0W
George Rogers Clark
Mon, Oct 04 LafayetteDunbar0-2L
LafayetteDunbar