Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Breathitt County69-28W
Breathitt County
Fri, Aug 27 Madison Central24-34L
Madison Central
Fri, Sep 03 Woodford County12-62L
Woodford County
Fri, Sep 10 Frederick Douglass13-56L
Frederick Douglass
Fri, Sep 17 Scott County0-55L
Scott County
Fri, Sep 24 Russell42-10W
Russell
Thu, Oct 07 Tates Creek35-26W
Tates Creek
Fri, Oct 15 Henry Clay45-24W
Henry Clay
Fri, Oct 22 Lafayette34-14W
Lafayette
Fri, Oct 29 Bryan Station16-21L
Bryan Station
Fri, Nov 05 Lafayette21-19 StoryW
Lafayette Story
Fri, Nov 12 Tates Creek41-34 StoryW
Tates Creek Story
Fri, Nov 19 Madison Central7-43L
Madison Central
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal