Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 16 Lexington ChristianLexington Christian11-7W
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Sat, Mar 19 Tates CreekTates Creek12-6W
Tates CreekTates Creek
Fri, Mar 25 Dixie HeightsDunbar8-7W
Dixie HeightsDunbar
Mon, Apr 11 Lexington CatholicDunbar1-22L
Lexington CatholicDunbar
Thu, Apr 14 LafayetteDunbar10-9W
LafayetteDunbar
Tue, Apr 19 Woodford CountyDunbar10-9W
Woodford CountyDunbar
Thu, Apr 21 Madison Central/Madison SoDunbar10-8W
Madison Central/Madison SoDunbar
Mon, Apr 25 Scott CountyScott County7-8L
Scott CountyScott County
Thu, Apr 28 Bluegrass BulldogsDunbar14-10W
Bluegrass BulldogsDunbar
Thu, May 05 Frederick DouglassDunbar4-9L
Frederick DouglassDunbar
Fri, May 13 Scott CountyDunbar9-8W
Scott CountyDunbar
Tue, May 17 Woodford CountyDunbar8-18L
Woodford CountyDunbar
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal