Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 Bryan StationDunbar64-51 StoryW
Bryan StationDunbar Story
Sat, Dec 04 Covington CatholicDunbar60-67L
Covington CatholicDunbar
Tue, Dec 07 LafayetteDunbar73-66W
LafayetteDunbar
Tue, Dec 14 Lexington ChristianLexington Christian74-62W
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Fri, Dec 17 North OldhamFairdale54-75L
North OldhamFairdale
Sun, Dec 19 EasternFairdale50-56L
EasternFairdale
Mon, Dec 20 EnsworthFairdale60-74L
EnsworthFairdale
Sun, Dec 26 Pleasure Ridge ParkLexington Catholic55-59L
Pleasure Ridge ParkLexington Catholic
Mon, Dec 27 Great CrossingLexington Catholic62-57W
Great CrossingLexington Catholic
Tue, Dec 28 Henry ClayLexington Catholic59-54W
Henry ClayLexington Catholic
Wed, Dec 29 Trinity Lexington Catholic45-56L
Trinity Lexington Catholic
Tue, Jan 04 Madison CentralDunbar70-53W
Madison CentralDunbar
Sat, Jan 08 George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark59-83L
George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
Tue, Jan 11 Tates CreekTates Creek46-39W
Tates CreekTates Creek
Thu, Jan 13 Henry ClayDunbar69-76 StoryL
Henry ClayDunbar Story
Wed, Jan 19 Frederick DouglassDunbar53-67 StoryL
Frederick DouglassDunbar Story
Fri, Jan 21 Lexington CatholicDunbar56-61L
Lexington CatholicDunbar
Tue, Jan 25 LafayetteLafayette79-46W
LafayetteLafayette
Thu, Jan 27 7:30 PMLexington ChristianDunbar
Lexington ChristianDunbar
Sat, Jan 29 7:30 PMLexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Tue, Feb 01 7:30 PMBryan StationBryan Station
Bryan StationBryan Station
Thu, Feb 03 7:30 PMTates CreekDunbar
Tates CreekDunbar
Sat, Feb 05 2:00 PMCentralDunbar
CentralDunbar
Thu, Feb 10 7:30 PMHenry ClayHenry Clay
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PMWest JessamineWest Jessamine
West JessamineWest Jessamine
Fri, Feb 18 7:30 PMTrinityTrinity
TrinityTrinity