Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Bowling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Oct 26 Great Crossing
Great Crossing
Sat, Oct 30 Regional Shootout #1
Regional Shootout #1
Sun, Oct 31 Regional Shootout #1
Regional Shootout #1
Sat, Nov 06 Kentucky High School Kick-
Kentucky High School Kick-
Sat, Nov 13 Regional Shootout #2
Regional Shootout #2
Sun, Nov 14 Regional Shootout #2
Regional Shootout #2
Sun, Dec 05 Lexington Catholic Tournam
Lexington Catholic Tournam
Tue, Dec 07 Madison Southern
Madison Southern
Sat, Dec 11 Regional Shootout #3
Regional Shootout #3
Sun, Dec 12 Regional Shootout #3
Regional Shootout #3
Wed, Dec 29 Danville Bowlarama Holiday
Danville Bowlarama Holiday
Fri, Jan 07 Anderson County
Anderson County
Sat, Jan 08 Patriot Invitational Tourn
Patriot Invitational Tourn
Fri, Jan 14 Henry Clay
Henry Clay
Sat, Jan 22 Regional Shootout #4
Regional Shootout #4
Sun, Jan 23 Regional Shootout #4
Regional Shootout #4
Thu, Jan 27 Regionals
Regionals
Fri, Jan 28 Regionals
Regionals
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal