Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 22 5:30 PMSayreSayre
SayreSayre
Wed, Mar 23 6:00 PMDuPont ManualDunbar
DuPont ManualDunbar
Fri, Mar 25 7:30 PMRockcastle CountyDunbar
Rockcastle CountyDunbar
Sat, Mar 26 3:30 PMScott CountyDunbar
Scott CountyDunbar
Thu, Mar 31 3:30 PMFrederick DouglassDunbar
Frederick DouglassDunbar
Sat, Apr 02 3:30 PMMercer CountyDunbar
Mercer CountyDunbar
Tue, Apr 05 6:00 PMLafayetteLafayette
LafayetteLafayette
Wed, Apr 06 6:00 PMLafayetteDunbar
LafayetteDunbar
Sat, Apr 09 3:30 PMEast JessamineDunbar
East JessamineDunbar
Tue, Apr 12 6:00 PMLexington ChristianDunbar
Lexington ChristianDunbar
Wed, Apr 13 6:00 PMLexington ChristianLexington Christian
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Tue, Apr 19 6:00 PMMadison CentralMadison Central
Madison CentralMadison Central
Fri, Apr 22 7:30 PMFrankfortDunbar
FrankfortDunbar
Sat, Apr 23 South Oldham
South Oldham
Sat, Apr 23 Henry Clay
Henry Clay
Tue, Apr 26 6:00 PMLexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Wed, Apr 27 6:00 PMLexington CatholicDunbar
Lexington CatholicDunbar
Fri, Apr 29 6:30 PMWhitley CountyDunbar
Whitley CountyDunbar
Sat, Apr 30 Butler
Butler
Sat, Apr 30 West Jessamine
West Jessamine
Tue, May 03 6:00 PMTates CreekDunbar
Tates CreekDunbar
Wed, May 04 6:00 PMTates CreekTates Creek
Tates CreekTates Creek
Fri, May 06 6:30 PMWoodford CountyWoodford County
Woodford CountyWoodford County
Sat, May 07 3:30 PMShelby CountyDunbar
Shelby CountyDunbar
Mon, May 09 7:30 PMWoodford CountyDunbar
Woodford CountyDunbar
Wed, May 11 7:30 PMHenry ClayDunbar
Henry ClayDunbar
Wed, May 18 5:30 PMGreat CrossingDunbar
Great CrossingDunbar