Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 15 Bryan StationDunbar3-2W
Bryan StationDunbar
Wed, Mar 16 SomersetSomerset11-2W
SomersetSomerset
Fri, Mar 18 Anderson CountyAnderson County6-2W
Anderson CountyAnderson County
Sat, Mar 19 Christian Academy - LouisvDunbar6-1W
Christian Academy - LouisvDunbar
Tue, Mar 22 SayreSayre4-5L
SayreSayre
Wed, Mar 23 DuPont ManualDunbar7-6W
DuPont ManualDunbar
Fri, Mar 25 Rockcastle CountyDunbar5-9L
Rockcastle CountyDunbar
Wed, Mar 30 Scott CountyDunbar8-2W
Scott CountyDunbar
Thu, Mar 31 Frederick DouglassDunbar7-3W
Frederick DouglassDunbar
Sat, Apr 02 Mercer CountyDunbar5-3W
Mercer CountyDunbar
Thu, Apr 07 LafayetteDunbar6-13L
LafayetteDunbar
Tue, Apr 12 Lexington ChristianDunbar7-6W
Lexington ChristianDunbar
Wed, Apr 13 Lexington ChristianLexington Christian9-5W
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Fri, Apr 15 PikevilleBullitt East14-4W
PikevilleBullitt East
Fri, Apr 15 Bullitt EastBullitt East3-4L
Bullitt EastBullitt East
Sat, Apr 16 North OldhamBullitt East5-4W
North OldhamBullitt East
Tue, Apr 19 Madison CentralMadison Central2-7L
Madison CentralMadison Central
Fri, Apr 22 FrankfortDunbar10-0W
FrankfortDunbar
Sat, Apr 23 Johnson CentralHenry Clay11-1W
Johnson CentralHenry Clay
Sat, Apr 23 Henry ClayHenry Clay13-14L
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Tue, Apr 26 Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic1-2L
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Wed, Apr 27 Lexington CatholicDunbar8-12L
Lexington CatholicDunbar
Fri, Apr 29 Whitley CountyDunbar4-5L
Whitley CountyDunbar
Sat, Apr 30 West JessamineDunbar5-2W
West JessamineDunbar
Wed, May 04 Tates CreekDunbar0-4L
Tates CreekDunbar
Thu, May 05 Tates CreekTates Creek8-4W
Tates CreekTates Creek
Sat, May 07 Shelby CountyDunbar7-8L
Shelby CountyDunbar
Tue, May 10 LafayetteLafayette0-4L
LafayetteLafayette
Wed, May 11 Henry ClayDunbar5-4W
Henry ClayDunbar
Fri, May 13 EasternDunbar4-2W
EasternDunbar
Sat, May 14 Boone CountyDunbar9-5W
Boone CountyDunbar
Tue, May 17 LafayetteLexington Christian3-4L
LafayetteLexington Christian