Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 12 North Oldham4-2W
North Oldham
Sat, Aug 13 Woodford4-0W
Woodford
Thu, Aug 18 LCALCA7-0W
LCALCA
Sat, Aug 20 TBDHighlandsCooper
HighlandsCooper
Sat, Aug 20 Bryan StationDunbar1-1T
Bryan StationDunbar
Tue, Aug 23 LafayetteDunbar3-0W
LafayetteDunbar
Thu, Aug 25 Madison Southern Dunbar3-1W
Madison Southern Dunbar
Sat, Aug 27 BallardBallard1-4L
BallardBallard
Tue, Aug 30 Montgomery Co. Dunbar 3-1W
Montgomery Co. Dunbar
Fri, Sep 02 Castle Evansville0-1L
Castle Evansville
Sat, Sep 03 4:00Evansville MemorialEvansville
Evansville MemorialEvansville
Tue, Sep 06 Tates CreekTates Creek 1-0W
Tates CreekTates Creek
Sat, Sep 10 Saint X Dunbar1-1T
Saint X Dunbar
Tue, Sep 13 Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic2-0W
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Sat, Sep 24 1:30Dixie HeightsDixie Heights
Dixie HeightsDixie Heights
Sat, Sep 24 Dixie HeightsDixie Heights0-0T
Dixie HeightsDixie Heights
Tue, Sep 27 Henry ClayDunbar5-2W
Henry ClayDunbar
Sat, Oct 01 1:00Bishop BrossartDunbar
Bishop BrossartDunbar
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal