Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 Bryan StationDunbar64-51 StoryW
Bryan StationDunbar Story
Sat, Dec 04 Covington CatholicDunbar60-67L
Covington CatholicDunbar
Tue, Dec 07 7:30 PMLafayetteDunbar
LafayetteDunbar
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PMLexington ChristianLexington Christian
Lexington ChristianLexington Christian
Fri, Dec 17 4:30 PMNorth OldhamFairdale
North OldhamFairdale
Tue, Jan 04 7:30 PMMadison CentralDunbar
Madison CentralDunbar
Fri, Jan 07 7:30 PMLexington ChristianDunbar
Lexington ChristianDunbar
Sat, Jan 08 7:00 PMGeorge Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
George Rogers ClarkGeorge Rogers Clark
Tue, Jan 11 7:30 PMTates CreekTates Creek
Tates CreekTates Creek
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PMHenry ClayDunbar
Henry ClayDunbar
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 PMLexington CatholicDunbar
Lexington CatholicDunbar
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 PMLafayetteLafayette
LafayetteLafayette
Sat, Jan 29 7:30 PMLexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Lexington CatholicLexington Catholic
Thu, Feb 03 7:30 PMTates CreekDunbar
Tates CreekDunbar
Sat, Feb 05 CentralDunbar
CentralDunbar
Thu, Feb 10 7:30 PMHenry ClayHenry Clay
Henry ClayHenry Clay
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PMWest JessamineWest Jessamine
West JessamineWest Jessamine
Fri, Feb 18 7:30 PMTrinityTrinity
TrinityTrinity