Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

Illuminating the News for the Students by the Students

Lamplighter Media Productions

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Mar 18 Male6-5W
Male
Mon, Mar 20 Scott County4-5L
Scott County
Tue, Mar 21 East Jessamine6-7L
East Jessamine
Fri, Mar 24 Anderson County10-3W
Anderson County
Sat, Mar 25 Jeffersontown7-1W
Jeffersontown
Tue, Mar 28 Henry Clay12-2W
Henry Clay
Wed, Mar 29 Franklin County 11-3W
Franklin County
Sat, Apr 01 Saegertown, PA 11-1W
Saegertown, PA
Sun, Apr 02 West Jessamine2-14L
West Jessamine
Sun, Apr 02 Scott County 3-10L
Scott County
Mon, Apr 03 Henry Clay13-14L
Henry Clay
Tue, Apr 04 Greenup County6-12L
Greenup County
Wed, Apr 12 Lexington Christian5-8L
Lexington Christian
Thu, Apr 13 LCA15-1W
LCA
Fri, Apr 14 Woodford County7-6W
Woodford County
Sat, Apr 15 Henry County2-6L
Henry County
Sat, Apr 15 Mercer County4-10L
Mercer County
Wed, Apr 19 Boyle County11-1W
Boyle County
Tue, Apr 25 Lexington Catholic1-4L
Lexington Catholic
Wed, Apr 26 Lexington Catholic4-10L
Lexington Catholic
Sat, Apr 29 Oldham County4-5L
Oldham County
Sat, Apr 29 Union County5-1W
Union County
Wed, May 03 Tates Creek14-4W
Tates Creek
Tue, May 09 Lafayette2-9L
Lafayette
Wed, May 10 Lafayette4-2W
Lafayette
Sat, May 13 Ballard9-7W
Ballard
Sat, May 13 Model13-2W
Model
Mon, May 15 Tates Creek1-2L
Tates Creek
Tue, May 16 Marion County4-3W
Marion County
Wed, May 17 Madison Central13-0W
Madison Central
Fri, May 19 LCA0-4L
LCA
Donate to Lamplighter Media Productions
$0
$500
Contributed
Our Goal